US Sales

North Eastern Region
Aaron Kozak
Washington, PA 15301
724-263-0709 AaronK@Westwayfeed.com

Alicia Taylor
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-336-3555 AliciaT@Westwayfeed.com

Allen Dodds
Kents Store, VA 23084
540-223-0424 AllenD@Westwayfeed.com

Larry Forsbach
Urbana, OH 43078
614-404-2444 LarryF@Westwayfeed.com

Merlin Peterson
Wooster, OH 44691
330-242-5330 MerlinP@Westwayfeed.com

Tony Tucker
Mineral, VA 23117
540-894-1971 TonyT@Westwayfeed.com

Northern Region
Denny Studenski
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
320-761-4770 DennisS@Westwayfeed.com

Earl Sharman
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-621-6254 EarlS@Westwayfeed.com

Noelle Harding
Baltic, SD 57003
605-310-1436 Noelle.Harding@Westwayfeed.com

Rich Ernsberger
Fox Lake, WI 53933
920-204-2964 Rich.Ernsberger@Westwayfeed.com

Dried Molasses
Phil Coyle St. Paul, MN 55106 612-819-7427 PhillipC@Westway.com

Feedlot/Texas Panhandle
Fred Bruegel
Dimmitt, TX 79027
806-681-3813 FredB@Westwayfeed.com

Harold McNutt
Hereford, TX 79045
806-282-2443 HaroldM@Westwayfeed.com

Noel White
Hereford, TX 79045
806-407-7185 Noel.White@Westwayfeed.com

Walt Davis
Hereford, TX 79045
806-683-7600 WaltD@Westwayfeed.com

Western Region
Andy Fagundes
Snelling, CA 95369
209-604-1849 AndyF@Westwayfeed.com

Dan Rigsbee
Fresno, CA 93722
559-260-0494 DanR@Westwayfeed.com

David Santos
Durham, CA 95938
209-351-1162 DaveS@Westwayfeed.com

John Muse
Brawley, CA 92227
760-996-7377 JohnMu@Westwayfeed.com

Sharon Hargis
Huntington Beach,CA 92648
714-813-6113 SharonH@Westwayfeed.com

Tom Geary
Fresno, CA 93722
559-260-6486 ThomasG@Westwayfeed.com

Pacific Northwest
Blake Palen
Hood River, OR 97031
541-490-1061 BlakeP@Westwayfeed.com

Steve Garland
Kuna, ID 83634
208-867-4934 SteveG@Westwayfeed.com

Jared Schneider
Prosser, WA 92227
360-607-3476 JaredS@Westwayfeed.com

Southern Region
Ashley Burks
Willard, MO 65781
417-840-2962 AshleyB@Westwayfeed.com

Bart Goebel
Cuero, TX 77954
361-550-4745 BartG@Westwayfeed.com

Dan Courmier
Oakwood, TX 75855
903-388-5437 DanielC@Westwayfeed.com

Gary Range
Clyde, TX 79510
325-665-1721 GaryR@Westwayfeed.com

Jon Cunningham
Canton, TX 75103
903-343-7687 Jon.Cunningham@Westwayfeed.com

Rick Guidry
Esterwood, LA 70534
337-501-5000 RickG@Westwayfeed.com

Tony Cummings
Fort Worth, TX 76116 817-925-6235

Todd Conway
Smiths Grove, KY 42171
270-535-7493 ToddC@Westwayfeed.com

Southeastern Region
Terry Weaver
Lake Placid, FL 33440
863-840-0935 TerryW@Westwayfeed.com

Cathy Bandyk
Morriston, FL 32668
Cathy.bandyk@Westwayfeed.com

Charlie Gressman
Callahan, FL 32011
256-436-1261 Charlie.Gressman@Westwayfeed.com

Josh McInturf
Ocala, FL 34477
352-433-6151 Josh.McInturf@Westwayfeed.com

Charlotte Rutledge
Clewiston, FL 33440
863-599-9092 Charlotte.Rutledge@Westwayfeed.com

Tomball
Terry Hackler
Tomball, TX 77377
281-687-2826 TerryH@Westwayfeed.com

Barbara Aichlmayr
Tomball, TX 77377
281-610-0988 BarbaraA2@Westwayfeed.com