US Sales

NORTH EASTERN REGION

Aaron Kozak Washington, PA 15301
724-263-0709 AaronK@westwayfeed.com

Alicia Taylor Bel Air, MD 21014
410-336-3555 AliciaT@westwayfeed.com

Allen Dodds Kents Store, VA 23084
540-223-0424 AllenD@westwayfeed.com

Larry Forsbach Urbana, OH 43078
614-404-2444 LarryF@westwayfeed.com

Todd Conway Smiths Grove, KY 42171
270-535-7493 ToddC@westwayfeed.com

Tony Tucker Mineral, VA 23117
540-894-1971 TonyT@westwayfeed.com

 

NORTHERN REGION

Denny Studenski Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
320-761-4770 DennisS@westwayfeed.com

Earl Sharman Green Bay, WI 54301
920-621-6254 EarlS@westwayfeed.com

Rich Ernsberger Fox Lake, WI 53933
920-204-2964 Rich.Ernsberger@westwayfeed.com

Jay Sohler Yankton, SD 57078
605-760-9644 Jay.Sohler@westwayfeed.com

 

DRIED MOLASSES

Adam Cotton  Mapleton, ND  58059
701-202-3295 Adam.Cotton@westwayfeed.com

 

FEEDLOT/TEXAS PANHANDLE

Fred Bruegel Dimmitt, TX 79027
806-681-3813 FredB@westwayfeed.com

Harold McNutt Hereford, TX 79045
806-282-2443 HaroldM@westwayfeed.com

Noel White Hereford, TX 79045
806-407-7185 Noel.White@westwayfeed.com

Walt Davis Hereford, TX 79045
806-683-7600 WaltD@westwayfeed.com

 

WESTERN REGION

Andy Fagundes Snelling, CA 95369
209-604-1849 AndyF@westwayfeed.com

Dan Rigsbee Fresno, CA 93722
559-260-0494 DanR@westwayfeed.com

David Santos Durham, CA 95938
209-351-1162 DaveS@westwayfeed.com

John Muse Brawley, CA 92227
760-996-7377 JohnMu@westwayfeed.com

Sharon Hargis Huntington Beach, CA 92648
714-813-6113 SharonH@westwayfeed.com

Greg McLean Stockton, CA 95203
209-946-0914 ext.104   Greg.McLean@westwayfeed.com

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Blake Palen Hood River, OR 97031
541-490-1061 BlakeP@westwayfeed.com

Steve Garland Kuna, ID 83634
208-867-4934 SteveG@westwayfeed.com

Jared Schneider Prosser, WA 92227
360-607-3476 JaredS@westwayfeed.com

 

SOUTHERN REGION

Ashley Burks Willard, MO 65781
417-840-2962 AshleyB@westwayfeed.com

Bart Goebel Cuero, TX 77954
361-550-4745 BartG@westwayfeed.com

Dan Courmier Oakwood, TX 75855
903-388-5437 DanielC@westwayfeed.com

Gary Range Clyde, TX 79510
325-665-1721 GaryR@westwayfeed.com

Jon Cunningham Canton, TX 75103
903-343-7687 Jon.Cunningham@westwayfeed.com

Rick Guidry Esterwood, LA 70534
337-501-5000 RickG@westwayfeed.com

Tony Cummings Fort Worth, TX 76116
817-925-6235


SOUTHEAST REGION

Terry Weaver Lake Placid, FL 33440
863-840-0935 TerryW@westwayfeed.com

Cathy Bandyk Morriston, FL 32668
608.553.0824 Cathy.bandyk@westwayfeed.com

Charlie Gressman Callahan, FL 32011
256-436-1261 Charlie.Gressman@westwayfeed.com

Josh McInturf Ocala, FL 34477
352-433-6151 Josh.McInturf@westwayfeed.com

Charlotte Rutledge Clewiston, FL 33440
863-599-9092 Charlotte.Rutledge@westwayfeed.com

 

TOMBALL

Terry Hackler Tomball, TX 77377
281-687-2826 TerryH@westwayfeed.com

Barbara Aichlmayr Tomball, TX 77377
281-610-0988 BarbaraA2@westwayfeed.com

Carol Stipes Tomball, TX 77377